Menu

Contact Us

Electro-Mechanical Division
1000 Wright Way
Cheswick, PA 15024
Telephone: 724-275-5000
Request for Information: EMDRFI@curtisswright.com

Directions:

 

Below is a listing of EMD’s key departmental contacts.

Management:
Brian Eckels, General Manager

Commercial Power Programs:
Robert Prady, Manager Global Sales & Business Development
rprady@curtisswright.com
724-275-5910

EMD Commercial Parts:
Rebecca Houston, Sr. Contracts Manager
rhouston@curtisswright.com

Plant Services:
Rebecca Houston, Sr. Contracts Manager
rhouston@curtisswright.com

Defense Programs:
Mary Workoff, Director Defense Segment
mworkoff@curtisswright.com
724-275-5154

Oil & Gas Programs:
Dave Stover, Business Development
dstover@curtisswright.com
724-275-5151

Quality Assurance:
Stew Shannon, Director Performance & Quality Improvement
sshannon@curtisswright.com

Human Resources:
Carmen Owens
cowens@curtisswright.com

For more details please Contact Us.